Name Change Services Reviews matter. When Real People experience satisfaction and success, they often speak up. Because Name Change is very personal, and very important. Some EZ Name ChangeName Change Services Reviews Customers post their comments on YELP, Google +, Facebook or BBB. We get emails from others everyday and post some of them here when we can:

Name Change Services Reviews – 2018

You were so much help to me. I really appreciate all the work you did in your part to help this dream finally come true for me. You’re the best! At what you do. May you be blessed with a lot more work to come your way. Thank you!! So much for everything you did on your end.
Liyla (Los Angeles County, May 17, 2018)
I went to court today and had an excellent completion of my name change. You are professional, supportive and knowledgeable about the court process! This was as EZ as you stated it would be. Thank you for bringing ease and resolve to my troubling situation! I am extremely grateful!!
Sherie (Riverside County, April 25, 2018)
Thanks so much, Eric!  I was granted my name change Decree and it all went very quickly with the judge.  Thank you so much for making this such an easy, stress free experience!!
Jose (Los Angeles County, April 13, 2018)
Dear Eric and your Team,
You made this incredibly EZ😊. I have had a very good experience and will give you an excellent review on Yelp and the best way by word of mouth.
Marlena (Orange County, April 11, 2018)
I just got done with the hearing. Everything went well. I just wanted to thank you for the quick and easy name change process. I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends and family. It’s been a pleasure. Thank you so very much,
Thelma (Los Angeles County, March 28, 2018)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2018

Thanks. I got busy, I didn’t find the chance to thank you for your excellent service and kindness. I will refer you to everyone I may know.
Ali (Contra Costa County, March 2, 2018)

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you again for the great work you guys do. I had court on Friday and the judge approved my daughter’s name change! I appreciate all your help. Thank you

Lucyann (Los Angeles County, January 28, 2018)
Thank you so much Eric. It has been a pleasure working with you and I appreciate all your hard work to make this a smooth process. I will definitely refer my friends who are considering name change to you in the future.
Phillip (Orange County, January 16, 2018)

Thank you! I couldn’t be more happier! These last several weeks have been crazy with me being out of town constantly and coming home to such good news is such a relief. I’m glad i was able to find you guys and make it as easy as possible for me. Thank you so very much.

Joseph (Sacramento County, January 8, 2018)
Once again, I want to express my gratitude for handheld me through this whole process. It was a hectic week but I’m pleased to announce Social Security, Passport, DMV and banking are now set up. I even went out and got myself a new car to celebrate this special occasion, my first piece of document with my new name written on it!  Thank you so much for all your helps!!  Happy 2018
Elle (Santa Clara County, January 8, 2018)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2017

This is a great and early Xmas present for me and my daughter!!!!  Thank you so much.  You listened and put up with me while others said that it cannot be done without an attorney because of past issues on my custody case.  Thank you for believing in me!!!  I will definitely refer people to you.  I am very grateful for your help and may you have many more blessings to come.  You are one of the very few honest businesses around!!!!

Thelma (Santa Clara County, November 28, 2017)
Thank you so much for the support all the way through. The final processing was easy and seamless and I can’t thank EZ name change enough! I’m very glad I decided to use your services to help with my name changing process. I’d personally like to thank you too, Mr. Selten, for overseeing everything and being available and open for questions and comments.  Much gratitude,
Michele (San Diego County, November 15, 2017)
Yay!!??? I want to say, it’s been such a smooth sailing having you guys help me with my quest to change my name. I’m sure I would still be at step one if it wasn’t for your help. I really appreciate all the quick response/answers to all my questions.  Today was a grrrreeeaaatttt day and I sincerely want to say THANK YOU?
Btw, you were right about Social Security. I got that done today and it wasn’t too bad. I hope I’ll be able to refer someone to you in the future. Your service is 5 stars.
Leigh (Contra Costa County, November 14, 2017)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2017

 
Thanks so much for guiding us through the process, Eric.  We had such an awesome experience working with you.
Erin & Jeff (Santa Clara County, November 7, 2017)
Thanks for all your help you were extremely helpful and very prompt with your reply. I joke with my friends at how easy court was. I simply
Showed up and said Here your Honor. They didn’t even check my papers or ID! Credit goes to you for making it easy or should I say EZ.
Vincent (Alameda County, October 31, 2017)
Thank you so much.  My daughter will be so relieved as she fills out high school applications  in December for next school year.  You have been really a great help in her future endeavors.  I will forever be grateful.
Thelma (Santa Clara County, October 9, 2017)
Thanks so much for your friendly, thorough and professional help. The court procedure was easy and quick.
Susan (San Diego County, October 7, 2017)
We couldn’t had done it without your help. We truly appreciate and honor your hard work in helping families like ours. If we ever need another name change we know who we can trust in doing a wonderful, professional job. Many thanks!
Janet (Los Angeles County, September 29, 2017)
Thank you for making this easy! My Son and I appreciate it!
Joseph (Sacramento County, September 18, 2017)
Thanks a ton, that was the fastest and easiest court process ever. I’ll make sure I spread the word about your services and the value you provide for such a minimal fee. Thanks again.
Shannon (San Diego County, September 12, 2017)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2017

 
Thank you Eric for helping an 80 yr old do the name change. I think I owe this to my ancestors to make things correct. I am the first one in my family to have done the change. You facilitated the process and I am  grateful to you.
Donald (Riverside County, September 10, 2017)
Thank you so much for your help with my name change.  The judge noted that everything was done perfectly, and announced the name change.  Again, thank you for making the process so simple on my end.  I truly appreciate it.  Best Regards,
Ann (Alameda County, September 8, 2017)
Thank you, Eric! It was worth the money!
Anne (Orange County, August 30, 2017)
Thank you sooooooooo much!!!! Couldn’t have done it without you.
Keyona (Riverside County, August 30, 2017)
Thanks so much Eric. You have been wonderful, I have already started singing your praises to other parents!! Thanks and very best,
Monira (Los Angeles County, August 18, 2017)
You did it for us. I can’t thank you enough. It is something that has been in the back of my mind fir decades. Literally. So thank you so much.

Jennifer (San Diego County, August 9, 2017)

Thank you for all your help and support in our endeavors in pursuing this name change for my Aunt. I am glad you there for the guidance. Thank you again,

Karen (Los Angeles County, July 29, 2017)

Thank you!  5 star yelp for you Eric!!!
Kimberly (Orange County, July 26, 2017)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2017

Awesome, thank you so much! Really appreciate all your help and support!

Tasneem (Santa Clara County, July 26, 2017)

May God bless you as you continue to help others with such a monumental task, as a legal name change. Honestly, when I talked to the clerk last year I gave it up. But my first visit with you on the phone encouraged my husband and me to see it through. I will also add that your work is very affordable, which we appreciate. We have five other children. EZ Name Change lived up to its name. They make the process understandable and simple and went above and beyond the call of duty, working after hours to fit our schedule. It was a process to be sure, but made completely doable because of Eric’s help.  We are truly grateful and would recommend this company to anyone who’s considering a legal name change.

Faith (Butte County, July 6, 2017)

Thank you for all your help! This whole process went off without a hitch and wasn’t as costly as I expected.

Michelle (San Diego County, July 2, 2017)

Thank you again so very much he’s like a new person with more pep in his step!

Tarlene (Contra Costa County, June 12, 2017)

Thank you so much! I couldn’t have done it without your help.

Kamryn (Orange County, June 9, 2017)

Hi there!  Court was successful!…I can’t believe how amazingly easy you and your team made this name change process in a fraction of the time that was expected!!! Thank you so much for your expertise!!!

Rosanne and Heather (Los Angeles County, May 16, 2017)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2017

Thank you for your fast response and help. I have been going through the process easily because of you. Thanks again!

Eun (San Diego County, May 3, 2017)

Just writing to let you know that we got the name changed approved. I want to thank you so much for all you’ve done. This means the world to us. Thank you again.

Darlene (Fresno County, May 1, 2017)

I’m out of the court and they changed my name. I want to say without your help I wouldn’t have been able to do it. You changed my life I want to thank you so much !!  If I could rate you 10000 stars I would your the best you and your wife amazing work !! Keep changing lives !!

Leo (Fresno County, April 24, 2017)

Outstanding!!! We greatly appreciate how “EZ” you made the process and your friendly, personalized approach.

Debbie (Santa Clara County, April 17, 2017)

Thank you so much for your amazing service. I couldn’t have done it without your help. I went to Court, the judge approved the change. I’m now making the changes with DMV, SSN, banks, etc 😉 Thanks again!!!! 🙂
Donna (San Francisco County, April 14, 2017)

Thanks so much for all your work on this! I really sincerely appreciate it. I’m so relieved that this is happening and that we can plan accordingly. You’ve been amazing, and I’ll absolutely recommend you to my extended family, as well as anyone else who asks.

Zackary (Los Angeles County, April 12, 2017)

Thank you so much, Eric! You made the process so much easier and less stressful for this busy, working momma!
I really appreciate your help.

Stephanie (Los Angeles County, March 4, 2017)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2017

OMG! This is great news! This is so cool! I couldn’t have done it without you. Thank you so much!
Christina (Orange County, February 24, 2017)
I completed my court hearing. The judge approved my name change with no issues. I was one of the few people in the first group that was approved at the beginning of the hearing, thanks to your due diligence of filing all of my paperwork properly. Thanks again for all your help!
Jenny (San Diego County, February 14, 2017)
Thank you for everything, the package looked beautiful and you make it easy for us to understand and I appreciate how organized it was.
Genesis (Riverside County, February 10, 2017)
OMG we are so happy and excited. Thank you so much for your help and guidance through this process we truly appreciate it and are so happy to finally finally share the Q—— name. Thank you,
Lynae (Los Angeles County, February 6, 2017)
Thank you. I’m glad I finally stopped putting it off and got it done. The service was excellent and I never would have imagined it would have been this simple. I’ve already gone ahead and started the name change process with social security and the DMV. Thanks again for the services.
Hugo (Orange County, January 19, 2017)
Thank you so much! Your help and service made a huge difference in going through this process, and the whole thing was incredibly smooth as a result. I appreciate your attentiveness and professionalism throughout. Thank you again!
Alex (Los Angeles County, January 16, 2017)
Thanks !
Everything went as you had said !!
Appreciate your professionalism
Harindar (Riverside County, January 11, 2017)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

Thank you so much for all your help. You made the process so easy:) Happy new year
Arezoo (Los Angeles County, December 28, 2016)
I have to say – the service was one of the best I’ve received for…really anything. Thank you for the support, too, and for helping ensure everything goes smoothly.
Mary (Los Angeles County, December 25, 2016)
Thanks Eric. You live up to your reputation as the best. much appreciated.
James (Santa Barbara County, December 19, 2016)
Thanks for all your help. Whole process went very smooth and your response/services were quick. Can’t say thank you enough to make this process pain free.
Manrajdeep (Los Angeles County, December 16, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

Thank you for all your help. We’ve been so busy trying to change their names and going through the paperwork that I haven’t had time to thank you! You have made this process extremely easy on us. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Lai (Fresno County, December 16, 2016
I just wanted to let you know that I went to my Court Hearing today & it all went so easy & quick! I am now legally & officially a very happy lady! There were other SELF-Helpers there who didn’t have it quite so easy & now they had to make another court date. I was secretly very thankful to myself for having the wisdom to let YOU handle all the details; it paid off & you did everything so beautifully & very efficiently. Thank you so much for all your help & for being there all along just in case I needed you. You made it an easy & wonderful experience to get my rightful name back. Thank you again & again! Merry Christmas & Have a wonderful & prosperous New Year, 2017!!!
Kaycee (Orange County, December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing news, We are incredibly happy and that makes our day. You have been very helpful cause I am sure I would have not done this the proper way. You made it very easy and user friendly to get this completed. Again thank you so much in everyway. We have everything saved and printed to take to the court. Hopefully we can meet someday I know my fiance would want to thank you in person really.
Rachell (Orange County, December 6, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

I couldn’t have done it without your help. I am so grateful. You have been so supportive and patient through the whole thing you are an amazing company. i will definitely let everyone know how great you are and much you have helped me. Even the judge was so friendly and kept smiling and was so kind and genuine just like you. thank you sooooo much it feels great to have accomplished this. I even ran into some old friends that worked security there and was able to rekindle some friendships that were lost when i moved i have been so blessed finding you. thank you sooooo much
Amy (Solano County, December 3, 2016)
Thank you so much.  You made a very overwhelming process so simple and easy and now we can move on with our plans for the future.
Jennifer and Jeffrey (San Diego County, November 29, 2016)

Thank you so much for your services. I am so happy that my daughters name changed right before her 2nd birthday. I appreciate your patience and availability. You are truly amazing individuals to give people the happiness that I and my family are experiencing. Thank you again very much and have a great holiday season.

Clarisse (Los Angeles County, November 28, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

I would like to thank you again for your services, professionalism, and the ease with which this was made possible for me.  My petition was granted without any problems whatsoever.  I have also passed along your information to someone who is thinking about changing their name. Thank you again,

Christine (Butte County, November 19, 2016)

We were at the court yesterday and all went so well and smooth. Your instructions and detailed information made this happen. Thank you for such an amazing service! Ritz sends her special “Thank you” to you for making this name change happen. We did pick three certified copies as well. Thank you.

Vani (Contra Costa County, May 24, 2016)

Thank you so much for everything!! You’ve totally changed my life and I will send my friends your way.

Brown (Sacramento County, May 20, 2016)

Thank you so much for everything :)Everything went so smoothly, thank you so much!

Natalia (Los Angeles County, May 13, 2016)

I just wanted to let you know my sons name change was granted today. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! You’ll never know how thankful I am and how easy the process was by using your services.

Amy (Tulare County, April 28, 2016)

My process was complete today. I also finished my social security change and drivers license information update. Thank you for your time and patience with this.

Oscar (Los Angeles County, April 25, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

I went ahead and mailed the documents Saturday in the afternoon. Thank you for getting back to me in regards to the court date question. I appreciate how straight-forward the instructions were and how prompt you were in replying to my email.

Angie (San Bernardino County, April 10, 2016)

Thanks, everything went smooth and was very quick. They gave me 6 copies for free. I will give a review in Yelp when I have a chance. That’s where I found you guys first. At first I thought it was fake or to good to be true because all the reviews were so positive but I took a chance and went for it. I’m glad I did because it was truly and easy process for me thanks to you.

Xavier (Riverside County, March 25, 2016)

Dear Eric, I have successfully changed my name. Thank you for your help! Let me know if I can help you with testimonials on social media about your greta work! Warmly,

Lana (Santa Cruz County, March 16, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

Thank you so much Eric! I’m really excited & looking forward to June 30th!! I can’t thank you enough for your assistance.

Alinka (Orange County, March 15, 2016)

Thank you ! Will definitely recommend you to friends!

Rokelle (Alameda County, March 14, 2016)

My family is very thankful for your help on my children’s name change.Your service was impeccable. I really appreciate it.  I’d like to recommend you to my friends who seek the same service. Thank you so much for all your help.

Sohee (Orange County, March 2, 2016)

Hey thanks I feel great, it was the easiest court case I’ve ever had to deal with, thank you very much Eric you saved me a lot of time. Bless you brother.

Beya (Nevada County, March 1, 2016)

Thank you to you and your office for making the whole process smooth. The court went extremely smooth as far as the judge goes and where we got our certified copies.

Oscar (Orange County, March 1, 2016)

This is something I have wanted to accomplish for my son for quite some time now.  Thank you for all of your help, you made it much easier than I thought it would be. Sincerely,

Amy (Tulare County, February 17, 2016)

Thank you so much. Everything went very smooth. They had all the documentation needed. I was able to purchase two certified copies at the next window in room D100. Very fast process. I will be sure to write a Yelp review. Your service was very professional and efficient. Thank you again.

Ashley (Orange County, February 17, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

Thank you so very much for all of your help in getting this done for us!  My daughter did go with us and is super happy about the name change being legal.  I was able to obtain the certified copies as well.  We did not have to go in front of the judge at all.  When we got to the courtroom there was a paper on the wall stating that our petition was granted and the only thing I had to do was go pick up the certified copies.  You were amazing and I will be happy to enter a positive yelp review.  I thank you once again and hope that you have a wonderful year and are able to help many other families in their endeavors.

Jennifer (Kern County, February 10, 2016)

Sooooo… yyeeeaaaaa. Thank you so much for all of your help, I would not have been able to do it with out you!!! My son is so unbelievably happy and I can not express my gratitude. I was the only one who was changing my child’s name without consent. Thank you so much! I wish you helped in more areas of court filings! It makes me so nervous I’ll miss something and you made it so simple and stress free. Thank you again so much Eric!!

Veronica (San Diego County, February 9, 2016)

No problems. It was very smooth. They needed the decree (I had it), they already had proof of publication but I took it just in case. It took like an hour and a half, and yes, they gave me four decrees. It’s all handled and I’ve already gone to the major offices to replace my IDs. Thanks a bunch

Ann (San Diego County, February 9, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

Everything went smoothly in court. When I checked in at the courtroom, the secretary told me my case had already been reviewed the day before and the judge had already signed the paper. So I just had to go get the certified copies, and I was done pretty quickly. Thanks for all your help!

Flora (Los Angeles County, February 8, 2016)

Thank you! That was great and easy.

Signe (Sonoma County, February 8, 2016)

All went well!!  I have already been to the Social Security office and my goal is to have everything changed to the new name no later than June. Thank you for your help and I will highly recommend your services to others that I know may be going through with this also.

Kary (Alameda County, February 7, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

Thank you for your help and the last minute adjustment. Instead of having me wait until the end, they cleared the courtroom and took care of me first. They asked me to spell my previous name, asked for the reasons, and approved it. They did not ask for the Proof of Publication and they were very nice.  Cheers,

Bryan (Los Angeles County, February 4, 2016)

Thank you very much for everything. I am definitely going to add to the list of five star reviews on Yelp or wherever I can find the eznamechange business. Sincerely,

Eduardo (Los Angeles County, February 2, 2016)

Thank you very much you are very helpful and caring.  The Judge asked about it, and also did some questions to Alexia. I am so glad that he was very nice and he gave us the Certified copies at the same day. Saludos!!! Greetings!!!

Areli (Los Angeles County, January 27, 2016)

Thank you so much, Eric. I feel really supported in this process. Warmly,

Lana (Santa Cruz County, January 24, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2016

We’ve received the signed order from the court for Jagger’s legal name change…it was pretty easy and painless with your assistance and the understanding that the LA courthouse system requires some patience!

Thanks so much for your help and I would definitely recommend your services to anyone in need of a legal name change. Thanks!

Kristeen (Los Angeles County, January 21, 2016)

Thanks for all your help Eric. Everything went very smoothly. I will definitely recommend your service.

Katie (Los Angeles County, January 16, 2016)

Thank you so much for replying to my message.  I look forward to receiving the documents, and thanks again for the great customer service.

Crystal (Contra Costa County, January 8, 2016)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2015

I want to let you know that I appreciate you helping me with the name changing of my little boys! The process was very easy and I want to really say, Thank you!

Kamiyla (Los Angeles County, December 30, 2015)

Thank you very much ,Eric.We appreciate all your help and patience. Again ,thanks and Happy New Year! All the best

Rahim (Alameda County, December 27, 2015)

Thanks, Eric! I will be sure to let you know once I have received my certified copies. Thanks again for everything! 🙂

Chungah (Los Angeles County, December 26, 2015)

Thanks Eric! They didn’t ask me any question, was there due 45 minutes and they just handed me the certified court order copies. It’s was all very simple. Thank you for all your help in changing my daughters name. I will absolutely refer you to anyone that may need this type of service. You were so very helpful and educated me on the entire process. Much appreciated!!!

Niki (Los Angeles County, December 15, 2015)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2015

Thank you for your help. All when well at the courtroom. I was able to get my new social security cards going as well. Thank you once again

Justin (Los Angeles County, December 11, 2015)

Everything went extremely smooth. I got my signed copies and my daughter has my last name now. Thank you so very much for everything, you have made this transition so easy and painless.  Wishing a very Merry Christmas.

Heidi (Placer County, December 7, 2015

Thank you very much Eric!!! I really appreciated all your help! Happy thanksgiving to you and your family!

Meng (Alameda County, November 27, 2015)

Thank you so much for your assistance. I really appreciate it.
Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Domonique (Los Angeles County, November 24, 2015)

Thank you so much for all that you and your office is doing I appreciate you making this process simple, easy, and quick.

Oscar (Orange County, November 23, 2015)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2015

The door was locked so as soon as someone walked out I tried to sneak in but the sheriff saw me and told me to leave. The sheriff came back out to call another case and I told him my case wasn’t on the docket and what should I do and he just told me to sit and wait. That’s when I called you. A few minutes later they called my name and my case was heard. I was so glad that I didn’t have to wait until they called the next set of cases. I thanked everyone including the sheriff who kicked me out, since he really didn’t know my predicament. Again, thanks for everything!

Michelle and Charles (San Bernardino County, November 20, 2015)

Thank you so much for your help with my name change process!

Kayo (Los Angeles County, October 31, 2015)

Thank you very much.I hope some more people can get help from your good service.Best regards,

David (Sacramento County, April 21, 2015)

Hello! I am a new client for you, and just filled out the questionnaire online a few minutes ago. The service your firm offers is much appreciated, and even more so I appreciate the ease and directness of your website. I chose your firm out of dozens of others because you seem to be very up front and clear about what you can and cannot do, and the fees I can expect. Thank you for your time.

Amanda (San Bernardino County, April 13, 2015)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2015

I seriously couldn’t have done it without your help – you saved me so much time and stress!  Thanks a million!

Elisa (Los Angeles County, April 10, 2015)

That is Fantastic!  Thank you much kind sir for all your help and generosity, this will most definitely a life altering feat for me and my family.

Phil (Los Angeles County, April 10, 2015)

Thank you so much for sending it to me and for all of your help with this. It really really was painless which is exactly what I wanted!

Kayla (Los Angeles County, April 8, 2015)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2015

Hi Eric, thank you for all the help in changing my daughters last name. Everything is complete by the court.  Thanks again.

Paul (San Diego County, April 5, 2015)

Thank you your diligence and honesty. I’m so happy to have my maiden name back and I have you to thank for helping me along the way!

Victoria (San Joaquin County, Mar 23, 2015)

Wow, thank you so much for all your help! I honestly don’t know what or how we would have gotten this done without you. Your service is amazing…a true Godsend! Thanks again!

Myrna and Jaryd (Los Angeles County, Mar 20, 2015)

Everything went well.  she got 3 copies and we are planning on sending one to the school, then visiting the DMV and the SS office.Thanks!

Delon (Los Angeles County, Mar 20, 2015)

Thank you very much for helping me to change my name, everything wet smoothly and I’ve got 3 certified copies. Thanks again.

Allen (Contra Costa County, Mar 19, 2015)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2015

Thank you for everything and we really appreciate your full support. You really make the process so easy, we would definitely recommend you to our family and friends!!! Again, we thank you so much!!!

Jomar and Jocelyn (Ventura County, Mar 17, 2015)

I wanted to thank you for all your help in facilitating my name change.  It was a breeze, thanks to your help and the well-organized documentation you provided.  I have yet to make the necessary changes with the SS admin, DMV, etc, etc, but I have your handy checklist as a guide.  I really was impressed with the quality of the service you provided (including your willingness to answer any questions as they arose).  You made the process as pleasant and pain-free as possible (and it was worth every penny – your service was a real bargain!).

Mary (Los Angeles County, Mar 17, 2015)

Wow!  You guys are the best at what you do!!

Brittani (Los Angeles County, Mar 16, 2015)

Thanks, Eric.  Everything went very smoothly.  Your company truly lives up to it’s name!

Keith (Riverside County, Mar 11, 2015)

Thanks Eric. Thanks for your help, very smooth process.

Paul (San Diego County, Mar 6, 2015)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2015

Thank you for answering my many questions.  You were correct.  The whole process one hour. Thanks again.

Becky (Orange County, Feb 27, 2015)

Thank you very much for your professional advice and help I could not have done it with out you and your lovely wife. I thought the process was going to very challenging, but you made my name change easy and smooth. I cant say enough to thank you for your patience and support. My mom thinks your help made all everything possible for me to move forward with my name change.

Christina (Los Angeles County, Feb 21, 2015)

I just wanted to say, thank you for all you have done for me. Really appreciate it and I will make sure to tell my friends and family about your company and how amazing it was. I would not have been able to have done it myself without complications and unnecessary procedures. Thank you!

Chandra (Los Angeles County, Feb 17, 2015)

Happy Valentine’s Day to you! This is great news and the perfect gift 🙂 You have made a life change into a great experience. I would highly recommend your service. Thank you very much keeping me well informed on the process, it was an easy and painless experience.  Cheers,

Dana (Contra Costa County, February 14, 2015)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2015

Thank you very much for all your help! If anyone I know needs name change I will definitely refer them to you guys. Thanks again for everything!

Kiraka (Los Angeles County, Feb 11, 2015)

Thanks for your flawless support. It’s been enjoyable working with you. I appreciate your right response and detail step by step procedure. Actually I have a lot of friends who want to change their name or their family’s name. I fully would like to recommend you. Thanks a lot!

Jinho (Santa Clara County, Feb 4, 2015)

I wanted to thank you for helping us through this.  You are right, it is a great accomplishment. I liked the way you made it easy for us by providing and completing the appropriate paperwork.  Also, you answered all my questions patiently as I had no idea how to start.    Thank you again.

Frances (Los Angeles County, January 24, 2015)

I’m happy that I made the decision to use your services. You efforts made it an efficient and painless process for me. I will definitely recommend your service to anyone looking for a name change in the future. Thank you again for your diligence and making this process as easy as possible. I sincerely appreciate it.

Christina (Orange County, January 22, 2015)

Thanks Eric for all your help and you made everything easy for us especially for all my questions.

Ruby (Los Angeles County, January 19, 2015)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2015

EZ Name Change really did make the process simple. Let me know if there are any online sources that your business would like a positive review on.

Johnny (San Francisco County, January 15, 2015)

We couldn’t have done it without your dedication and professional assistance. Thank you for providing your service. God Bless you and your in 2015, May this year bring you blessings and joy. Sincerely

ACCS (AW) Thomas J. Knapp, DAV (Disabled Combat Vet)  USN/RET (New York for Grandson in San Diego County, January 12, 2015)

Thank you so much for all your help. I already changed dmv, social and bank. I will definitely recommend your services to anyone who wants a name change.  Thank you so much

Richard (Los Angeles County, January 12, 2015)

Wow, you are all fantastic.  Thank you!

Anya (Fresno County, January 1, 2015)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2014

Words can’t begin to express the gratitude our family feels for your assistance in Brianna’s name change. It has been a long time coming, and we couldn’t have done it with such ease without your knowledge and capability. You were always reassuring, confident and patient with our questions. You provide a service that brings such joy to those seeking your expertise. Thank you from the bottom of hearts. Blessings of joy and love are sent to you and your family this holiday season, and the happiest of New Years!

The Z——— Family (From Maine for Granddaughter in Los Angeles County, December 17, 2014)

Thank you again! You have no idea how much this meant to all of us. It was a very special moment this morning. We couldn’t have done it without your help. Thanks so much and Happy Holidays to you and your family!

Jessica (Los Angeles County, December 17, 2014)

Thank you so much for your help! I went in for my court date today and I didn’t even have to show a single paper (although I had all I needed with me, thanks to you guys), it was all already organized in the system, Thank you again, I will recommend your company in the future to my sister and friends 🙂

Elizabeth (Orange County, December 16, 2014)

Thank you Eric! Thank you for all your assistance in this! It means a lot to me and my fiancee!

Temo (Orange County, December 16, 2014)

Hi Eric, I got the names changed! My daughter came with me and liked to watch the process. Thank you so very much.

Yelena (Los Angeles County, November 21, 2014)

Thank you for your quick service and easy-to-understand process. We appreciate the professional service you provide.

Lydia (Santa Clara County, November 13, 2014)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2014

This means, for the first time, I own every part of me. To this, I am grateful to you. Peace

Michelle (Los Angeles County, November 13, 2014)

Thanks so much!  Your service is truly amazing!

Dr. Christy (Los Angeles County, November 12, 2014)

The Judge granted  @09:00AM my new name.  I am in the Court Room waiting for the Decree. Thank you for your great service. You made it really simple and no tension.

Anita (San Bernardino County, November 5, 2014)

Thank you very much for your kind and timely help for getting my kid’s Court order of name change.Despite of many challenges across, you have made the court order successful. I will never forget your help.Once again thank you very much!!

Hari (Los Angeles County, November 3, 2014)

Thank you so much for all your help. The court was fast and easy…in and out in less than 20 minutes. 🙂 Same with the ssa office. Thank you again

Karen (Orange County, October 29, 2014)

Great news my petition was signed and they gave me 3 certified copies, thank you very much for all your help I highly appreciate all your time and dedication

Jessica (Riverside County, October 29, 2014)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2014

Great news!! We had our court day today and everything went very smoothly – thanks to you. You were a tremendous help and by following your step-by-step instruction you made it very easy on all of us. Thank you again VERY MUCH!!

Jana (Ventura County-Sep 29, 2014

I was very nervous, but I am glad I did it. Thank you!

Cynthia (Butte County-Oct 5, 2014)

I wanted to let you know everything went well at court for name change hearing. Relatively quick. I was also able to make it to the Social Sec. office and DMV all in the same day. Thank you again for your help. I promise to give you “exceed expectations” review in Yelp as soon as I get a chance.

Kira (Orange County-Oct 9, 2014)

Thank you again for all of your help and for the well wishes.  All went as planned, so now the real fun begins with changing over everything. The checklist and other tools you’ve provided will help greatly. Thank you again for everything.  You’ve made what seemed like a very daunting process relatively painless, and I appreciate it.

Michael (Los Angeles County-Oct 9, 2014)

It’s over! It all went very well. My father is officially/legally “Em… Po…” once again. Thank you and your wife for all your help during this process. Thanks for everything.

Emiliano (Los Angeles County-Oct 15, 2014)

Today was a great accomplishment and I am delighted to have completed what I had originally set out to do over a month ago.  Thank you and EZ Name Change for making the process less daunting. I really appreciated your services and will be a great advocate for your services should I come across anyone who might be in need of such task.

Hui (San Mateo County-Oct 15, 2014)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2014

THANK YOU BOTH SO MUCH!!!! It has definitely been a journey!! The time in court took much longer than expected – about 15 minutes each person in line so the total process was about 2 hours I think. But it went smoothly for me – thanks to you and Barbara! AGAIN – THANK YOU for all of your HARD WORK and PATIENCE!!!!

Staci (Orange County-Oct 16, 2014)

Thanks so much for your help. I had been reading reviews on different companies that worried me. I see why you got such good reviews. Thanks for rushing so much on this.

Susie (Santa Clara County-Aug 26, 2014)

Thank you so much. Just like your company name, it was easy and hassle-free process. When I got to the court, I didn’t have to do anything, all paper works were done.  All I have to do was to order certified copy of decrees.  That’s all. In case, anyone who is looking into change name, I will strongly refer to you.

Francis (Orange County-Aug 27, 2014)

Name Change Services Reviews – 2014

Thank you Eric for providing an excellent service! I got copies of my decree today. I would be happy to recommend you to anyone. Let me know if you want me to take up a survey or recommendation.

Honnie  (Santa Clara County-Sep 4, 2014)

Thank you. You’re the greatest at what you do I’m very happy I choose you to help me = )

Jessica (Riverside County-Sep 16, 2014)

We couldn’t have done it without you.  You made it so easy and a very smooth transition.  The inspiration in this name change was heritage.  I wanted to honor my Grandfather and go back to the correct spelling of our last name.  I sent out an email yesterday informing family and friends. The response has been very positive.  From a simple congratulations to your Grandfather would be proud, to very happy for you both, to Wow!, etc. Again thanks for everything.

Dan (Santa Clara County-Sep 17, 2014)

Everything got cleared! Didn’t even have to see the judge haha! Got my official copies  Thank you very much!

Kaela (Los Angeles County-Sep 18, 2014)

I officially have the certified copies in hand. Thank you so much for you efforts/assistance

Karrie (Fresno County-Aug 12, 2014)

Click here to read more about Maiden Name Change services

Name Change Services Reviews – 2014

I plan to refer my brothers to you when they are ready to change their names. I will also be sure to recommend your services to anyone who needs to have this done.

Josh (Los Angeles County-Aug 5, 2014)

This is perfect and I appreciate you following up! Its nice to have you helping out here – genuinely great customer service support is extremely rare these days and is definitely appreciated!

Steve (San Diego County-Aug 4, 2014)

Thank you so much! I was fighting back the tears yesterday! What a huge impact this outcome will have on me and my family. Thank u for all your help and guidance through this process!!

Stephanie  (Los Angeles County-July 31, 2014)